Exit Lighting
Emergency Lighting
Emergency Ballasts
Recessed Lighting
Accessories
Home
Manufacturing & Engineering
About Our Products
Employee Directory
Request Information
Where to Buy
Search
Careers
Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE & PRIMARY DIST CENTER COLUMBUS OHIO

1213 ETNA PARKWAY PATASKALA OH, 43062

 

OPERATIONS

Jeff Katz
Chief Executive Officer
x2202
jkatz@bestlighting.net
George Jue
President
x2207
gjue@bestlighting.net
Tiffanie Henderson
Las Vegas Operations Manager
& Radiation Safety Officer

Office: 702-644-2070
thenderson@bestlighting.net
Eric Kerscher
Purchasing Manager
x2225
ekersher@bestlighting.net
Sunil Prathi
Electrical Engineer
x2229
sprathi@bestlighting.net

Jeremy Adkins
Director of Information Technology
& Telecommunications
x2217
jadkins@bestlighting.net

Michael Morrison
Systems Administrator
x2215
mmorrison@bestlighting.net

WAREHOUSE & SHIPPING

Tim1.JPG Tim Dodovski
Director of  Distribution
x2268
tdodovski@bestlighting.net
Paul.JPG Paul Neer
Operations Manager
x2267
pneer@bestlighting.net
Joe Cotugno
Warehouse Manager
x2204
jcotugno@bestlighting.net
AWellman_lo.jpg Angela Wellman
Quality Assurance
x2223
awellman@bestlighting.net
Bob Banker
Inventory Analyst
x2208
rbanker@bestlighting.net
Ana Perez
Logistics Manager
x2251
aperez@bestlighting.net
Vicky Perez
Buyer Assistant.
x2252
vperez@bestlighting.net
Genalyn Genalyn Heisler
Inventory Control
x2259
gheisler@bestlighting.net

SALES

 Eddie_Trachtenberg3.jpg

Michael Katz
New Business Development
x2212
mkatz@bestlighting.net

 Eddie_Trachtenberg3.jpg

Eddie Trachtenberg
Senior OEM Account Manager
Office: 740-964-5707
Mobile: 267-246-2663

etrachtenberg@bestlighting.net

Joshua Katz

Joshua Katz
OEM Account Manager
x2210
jdkatz@bestlighting.net

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

KFrazier_lo.jpg Kathy Frazier
Customer Service Manager
x2216
kfrazier@bestlighting.net
MALINDA_CAYTON_small.jpg Malinda Cayton
Customer Service
x2206
mcayton@bestlighting.net
Michelle_Earliwine_small.jpg Michelle Earliwine
Customer Service
x2201
mearliwine@bestlighting.net
Holly Houser employee picture Holly Houser
Customer Service
x2214
hhouser@bestlighting.net
Veronica Fadley Veronica Fadley
Customer Service
x2230
vfadley@bestlighting.net

ACCOUNTING & HUMAN RESOURCES

 Jun_Cai_small.jpg

Jun Cai
Chief Financial Officer
& Director of Human Resources

x2292
jcai@bestlighting.net

Kelly_1.JPG Kelly Kalbes
Accounting & Human Resources
x2222
kkalbes@bestlighting.net
sue_jordan_square.jpg

Sue Jordan
Accounts Payable
x2221
sjordan@bestlighting.net